skip to Main Content

Get to Know Your New Executive Committee Members

In June, the Provincial Council elected four new Executive Committee members, 2 lay and 2 clergy. Members are elected to serve one 3-year term. Learn more about them below. Elected Lay Members Deborah Tepley is the Executive Director at Church…

Back To Top