skip to Main Content

EMPLOYEE BENEFITS & INSURANCE

The Anglican Church in North America offers a full benefits program for our member congregations, including health, dental, vision, life + disability, retirement, property + liability, and safeguarding children. We serve people who work in churches – both clergy as well as lay staff – and Anglican ministries.

For Canadian clergy and staff members who would like more information about benefits available, contact the ANiC office: 866-351-2642 or admin@anglicannetwork.ca.

If you are not redirected to the HEALTHCARE PLAN DESIGNS AND COSTS

click HERE

Welcome to the Life & Disability Insurance Page.
If you are an employee of a qualified ACNA entity, working a minimum of 20 hours per week, you may qualify to enroll in this plan.

Use the Annual Salary and Contact Update Form to:
Submit member salaries (Remember that clergy total compensation = salary + housing allowance)
Update contact information

Call or email Linda Mathesius with any questions.

ACNA 2021 Benefit Guide
ACNA Benefits Offering Election Form
ACNA 2021 Enrollment-Change Form
Annual Salary and Contact Update Form

Click Here for Info on Enrollment in ACNA Life Insurance + Disability Plan

LIFE + DISABILITY CONTACTS:

Linda Mathesius
724-266-9400×105
benefits@anglicanchurch.net

Fort Worth // The Rev. Michael Brooks
817-244-2885
mbrooks@fwepiscopal.org

***ACNA Retirement Plan Named 2021 Plan Sponsor of the Year Finalist***

 

The new ACNA Retirement Plan was implemented on 27 October 2016.

New Participant Advisory Services

For new employees coming into the ACNA retirement plan:

  • The new employee is to complete the enrollment form enclosed within the enrollment kit: ACNA – Mass Mutual Enrollment Kit
  • The beneficiary form should be completed as well, with a copy to remain in the employee’s personnel file.
  • All can be emailed to service@youradminpartners.com Or fax to ADMIN Partners at 856.755.3515

 

ACNA Provincial Council Retirement Plan Presentation

CONTACT FOR RETIREMENT:

ADMIN Partners Client Service Center
Toll Free: 877.484.4400 (Option 1)

Transaction Requests: Investment providers accept a facsimile or scanned image for most transaction requests. Paperwork can be sent to ADMIN Partners using any of the following methods:

Email: service@youradminpartners.com
Fax: 856.755.3515

ADMIN Partners LLC
200 Lake Drive East, Suite 102
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002

BENEFITS + RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Nancy Armstrong, Chair, CFO of The Anglican Diocese of South Carolina
843-722-4075 · 843.729.9726 · mailto: nancya@adosc.org

The Rev. Cn. Alan Hawkins, Chief Operating Officer of the ACNA
724-266-9400 · admin@anglicanchurch.net

Don Bendure, Insurance Litigation Consultant at Quantum Leap Solutions
817-291-0691 · 817-481-4561 · donwdend@flash.net

Rod Barber, Chair Risk Mgt., Diocese Fort Worth
817- 996-2432 · 817-346-2436 · jrbarber47@yahoo.com

Terri Husberg, Parish Administrator, Christ the King, St. Augustine, FL
904-460-2318 Ex 11 · 904-325-2589 · terri@ctkasa.com

The Rev. Kirk Patterson, CFO of the Anglican Church in North America
724.266.9400 · kirk.patterson@anglicanchurch.net

The Rev. John Battey, Vicar – Office of the Rector, Christ Church Plano, TX
214-291-5042 · JohnB@ChristChurchPlano.org

Robby Marion, VP-HR, SDD Holdings at St. Michael’s Church, Charleston, SC
843-746-5714 · rmarion@sddholdings.com

Linda Mathesius, Human Resources Administrator for the Anglican Church in North America
724-266-9400 Ext 105 · linda.mathesius@anglicanchurch.net

Back To Top